Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Stigmata - Psalms of Conscious Martyrdom

The long awaited 3rd full length Album of the Sri Lankan Metal Giants is finally here. ENJOY !!

01. SpiralComa
02. Purer (Libera Nos A Malo)
03. The Summoning Cry of Aries
04. Nothing
05. A Dead Rose Wails for Light
06. If Alpha Meets Omega
07. Oddyssey
08. March of The Saints

RapidShare [81.1 MB]